Restaurant Listing

Choose your flavour

Click here to download a Restaurants, Pubs, Clubs and Café Listing for Tamworth

Restaurants


Family Friendly 
Buk Choy Thai         Brisbane Street        0474 819 365                                  
Cascada Restaurant  502 Goonoo Goonoo Rd    6765 4007   www.cascadatamworth.com.au   X
Deco Wine Bar & Restaurant       Cnr Peel & Brisbane St  6766 7260  www.chonpeel.com  
Delhi Delight 189 Cathage Street  6761 3101  www.delhidelight.com.au
Dragon Palace 528 Peel Street  6766 6999  www.dragonpalacetamworth.com.au    X
Hogs Breath Cafe 265 Peel Street  6766 9522  www.hogsbreath.com.au  X
Hopscotch Restaurant & Bar Kable Ave  6766 8422  www.hopscotchrestaurant.com.au  X
Le Pruneau (French) Cnr Bridge & Crown St
 6765 3666
 www.lepruneau.com.au
 
Marigold Chinese 
146 Bridge Street
 6765 8300    X
Perfect Combination 15 Fitzroy Street
 6766 6676  www.perfectcombination.com.au
 
Priyamahal Indian Restaurant 
241 Goonoo Goonoo Rd
 6765 2511  www.priyamahal.com.au  X
Red Embers 73 Kable Ave  6766 6076   X
Safari Club 23 Brisbane St  6766 6878  www.safariclub.com.au  
Square Man Inn 165 Peel St  6761 2251  www.thesquaremaninn.com.au  
SSS BBQ Barn Craigends Lane  6762 2238  www.sssbbq.com.au X
The Cattlemans Steakhouse New England Highway  6765 7922  www.sundancepark.com.au X
The Pig & Tinder Box 429 Peel St  6766 1541  www.thepig&tinderbox.com.au X
The Workshop Cafe Armidale Road  6766 7000  www.qualityhotelpowerhouse.com.au X
         
Pubs        
Calala Inn 54 Calala Lane  6762 2711   X
Court House Hotel 240 Peel St  6766 1279  www.courthousehotel.com.au X
Imperial Hotel 195 Marius St  6766 2613  www.imperialhotel.com.au  
Joe Maguire's Pub 148 Peel St  6766 2114  www.joemaquirespub.com.au X
Oasis Motel/Hotel 583 Armidale Road  6766 3391  www.oasishotelmotel.com  
Post Office Hotel 8 Fitzroy St
 6761 3322    
Southgate Inn 16A Kent Street  6765 7999  www.southgateinn.com.au X
Tamworth Hotel 147 Marius Street  6766 2923  www.thetamworthhotel.com  
The Pub 99 Gunnedah Road  6765 5655  www.thepub.com.au X
The Family Hotel Cnr Bridge Street & Belmore St  6765 7722  www.thefamilyhotel.com.au  
The Longyard Hotel The Ringers Road  6765 3411   www.longyardhotel.com.au X
Tortilla Cartel (Mexican) The Albert Hotel, 211 Peel St  6766 6363  www.facebook.com/tortillacartel X
Tudor Hotel 327 Peel St  6766 2930  www.tudorhoteltamworth.com.au  
         
Clubs        
North Tamworth Bowling Club Cnr Piper & Bligh St  6766 1987  www.northtamworthbowlingclub.com.au  
South Tamworth Bowling Club 23 Margaret St  6765 5766  www.southbowlotamworth.com.au X
Tamworth Services Club 199 Marius St  6766 8166  www.tamworthservicesclub.com.au X
The Mill (Windmill Tavern) Longyard Golf Course, Greg Norman Drive  6765 2988  www.longyardgolf.com.au X
The View Tamworth Golf Club, Mahony Ave  6765 9393  www.tamworthgolfclub.com.au/the-view  X
Wests Diggers Kable Ave  6766 4661  www.wtlc.com.au  X
West Tamworth Leagues Club 58 Phillip St  6765 7588   www.wtlc.com.au  X
         
Cafe        
Cafe Vivaldi  390 Peel Street  6766 3993     
Espresso Addimi  306 Peel Street  6766 7802  www.addimi.com.au   
Gemocha 306 Goonoo Goonoo Road  6765 7703   
Gusto  369 Peel Street  6766 5581     
Inland Cafe  407 Peel Street  6761 2882     
Jamaica Blue  374 Peel Steet   6766 5438    
Mojo Coffee House & Burger Emporium   88 Calala Lane 6762 6677   X
Ruby's Cafe  494 Peel Street  6766 9833 www.facebook.com/rubysCafeGiftStore X
Teamo 225 Peel Street 6766 7766 www.teamoteahouse.com.au  X
 The Big Golden Guitar Coffee Shop 2 Ringers Road 6765 2688 www.biggoldenguitar.com.au/coffee-shop/ X
 The Garden Shed Cafe 364 Goonoo Goonoo Road 6762 0691 www.thegardenshedcafe.com X
 Mount Misery Gold Mine Cafe & Museum  80 Gill Street, Nundle 0428401127 www.goldmineguesthouse.com  X
 The Polkadot Coffee Room 87 Queen Street, Barraba 6782 1717
X

 

* Family friendly means Kids menu or playground available

Get in Touch

Mandatory field(s) marked with *