Eating out with Kids

Choose your flavour

Click here to download a Restaurants, Pubs, Clubs and Café Listing for Tamworth

Restaurants


Family Friendly 
Cascada Restaurant  502 Goonoo Goonoo Rd  6766 4007 www.cascadatamworth.com.au X
Dragon Palace 528 Peel Street  6766 6999  www.dragonpalacetamworth.com.au    X
Hogs Breath Cafe 265 Peel Street  6766 9522  www.hogsbreath.com.au  X
Hopscotch Restaurant & Bar Kable Ave  6766 8422  www.hopscotchrestaurant.com.au  X
Marigold Chinese 
146 Bridge Street
 6765 8300    X
Priyamahal Indian Restaurant 
241 Goonoo Goonoo Rd
 6765 2511  www.priyamahal.com.au  X
Red Embers 73 Kable Ave  6766 6076   X
SSS BBQ Barn Craigends Lane  6762 2238  www.sssbbq.com.au X
The Cattlemans Steakhouse New England Highway  6765 7922  www.sundancepark.com.au X
The Pig & Tinder Box 429 Peel St  6766 1541  www.thepig&tinderbox.com.au X
The Workshop Cafe Armidale Road  6766 7000  www.qualityhotelpowerhouse.com.au X
         
Pubs        
Calala Inn 54 Calala Lane  6762 2711   X
Court House Hotel 240 Peel St  6766 1279  www.courthousehotel.com.au X
Joe Maguire's Pub 148 Peel St  6766 2114  www.joemaquirespub.com.au X
Southgate Inn 16A Kent Street  6765 7999  www.southgateinn.com.au X
The Pub 99 Gunnedah Road  6765 5655  www.thepub.com.au X
The Longyard Hotel The Ringers Road  6765 3411   www.longyardhotel.com.au X
Tortilla Cartel (Mexican) The Albert Hotel, 211 Peel St  6766 6363  www.facebook.com/tortillacartel X
         
Clubs        
South Tamworth Bowling Club 23 Margaret St  6765 5766  www.southbowlotamworth.com.au X
Tamworth Services Club 199 Marius St  6766 8166  www.tamworthservicesclub.com.au X
The Mill (Windmill Tavern) Longyard Golf Course, Greg Norman Drive  6765 2988  www.longyardgolf.com.au X
The View Tamworth Golf Club, Mahony Ave  6765 9393  www.tamworthgolfclub.com.au/the-view  X
Wests Diggers Kable Ave  6766 4661  www.wtlc.com.au  X
West Tamworth Leagues Club 58 Phillip St  6765 7588  www.wtlc.com.au   X 


                                                   
                                                                                    
Cafe        
Ruby's Cafe  494 Peel Street  6766 9833 www.facebook.com/rubysCafeGiftStore X
Teamo 225 Peel Street 6766 7766 www.teamoteahouse.com.au  X
 The Big Golden Guitar Coffee Shop 2 Ringers Road 6765 2688 www.biggoldenguitar.com.au X
 The Garden Shed Cafe 364 Goonoo Goonoo Road 6762 0691 www.thegardenshedcafe.com X

 

*Family Friendly means Kids menu or playground available 

Get in Touch

Mandatory field(s) marked with *