Great Southern Nights - Tamworth region

  • Print Page

Great Southern Nights - Tamworth region

Various Locations

Nundle, Gunnedah, Barraba, Werris Creek, Loomberah
Tamworth Region, NSW, Australia

20_7620_21Oct2020151535_Untitled_design.png​​

This Aus Music Month, Great Southern Nights is bringing COVID-safe live music gigs to the Tamworth region and across New South Wales.

Featuring:

Saturday, 7 November | The Andy Golledge Band + Caitlin Harnett | The Tamworth Hotel @ 7pm
Saturday, 7 November | Johnny Cash The Concert Featuring Daniel Thompson | Moonshiners Unplugged @ 7:30pm
Saturday, 7 November | Eagle & the Wolf + Charlie Pinn | The Welder’s Dog @ 7pm
Sunday, 8 November | Charlie Fittler | The Pub @ 7pm
Friday, 13 November | Fanny Lumsden | Fallow Part 1 Tour | Tamworth Town Hall @ 7:30pm
Friday, 13 November | Felicity Urquhart with Ashleigh Dallas | Moonshiners Unplugged @ 7:30pm
Saturday, 14 November | Phil Jamieson + Sophie Ozard | The Tamworth Hotel @ 7pm
Saturday, 14 November | Hurricane Fall supported by Jarred Taylor and Katie Jayne | Wests Tamworth Leagues Club @ 7pm
Sunday, 15 November | Mike Carr + Ashleigh Dallas | The Pub @ 7pm
Saturday, 21 November | William Crighton | The Welder’s Dog @ 7pm
Saturday, 21 November | Fergus James + Hattie Oates | The Tamworth Hotel @ 7pm
Sunday, 22 November | Dan Murphy Duo | The Pub @ 7pm
Thursday, 26 November | Beccy Cole | Wilder Tart | Wild At Heart 20 Years On | Tamworth Town Hall @ 7:30pm
Thursday, 26 November and Friday, 27 November | Travis Collins | Moonshiners @ 7pm
Saturday, 28 November | Redneck Gentlemen | Moonshiners @ 7pm
Saturday, 28 November | Kasey Chambers & Troy Cassar-Daley supported by Andy Golledge | Together For One Night Only | Tamworth Town Hall @ 6:30pm
Sunday, 29 November | Missy Lancaster | The Pub @ 7pm

 

When
Pricing
Event Info

Sign up for Tamworth News