Restaurants

Choose your Flavour

Restaurant Address Phone Website Family
Friendly*
The Albert Hotel 211 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 6363 www.facebook.com/TheAlbertTamworth  
Bangkok Thai 1 Piper Street, Tamworth 6761 3098 www.bangkokthai.com.au  
Blue Flame Modern Indian Cuisine 253 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 5543 www.facebook.com/blueflametamworth  
Bollywood Flavours 155 Manilla Street, Manilla 0470 763 100 www.facebook.com/Bollywood-Flavours  
Buk Choy Thai Brisbane Street, Tamworth 0474 819 365    
Carmen's Restaurant 2-24 Spains Lane, Kingswood 6762 6700 www.carmens.net.au
Cascada Restaurant 502 Goonoo Goonoo Road, Tamworth   6765 4007 www.cascadatamworth.com.au
Cattleman's Steakhouse 559-597 Goonoo Goonoo Road, South Tamworth 6765 7922 www.sundancepark.com.au/cattleman  
Crossroads Restaurant & Bar 80-90 Ebsworth Street, Tamworth 6765 8361 https://restaurants.accorhotels.com/gb/restaurant-7578_R001-crossroads-restaurant-tamworth.shtml  
DECO Wine Bar & Restaurant       330 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 7260 www.chboutiquehotel.com.au/dining
 
Delhi Delight 189 Carthage Street, Tamworth 6761 3101 www.delhidelight.com.au  
Dragon Palace 528 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 6999 www.dragonpalacetamworth.com.au
Empress Chinese Restaurant 455 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 1616    
Frog & Toad Restaurant 238 Goonoo Goonoo Road, South Tamworth 6765 7022 www.econolodgetamworth.com.au
Glasshouse Restaurant 13304 New England Highway, Timbumburi 0429 384 297 www.goonoogoonoostation.com
Gregory's Restaurant 191 Goonoo Goonoo Road, Tamworth 6762 1566 www.gregorysrestaurant.com.au  
Hogs Breath Cafe 265 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 9522 www.hogsbreath.com.au
Hopscotch Restaurant & Bar Kable Avenue, Tamworth 6766 8422 www.hopscotchrestaurant.com.au
Le Pruneau Corner Bridge & Crown Streets, Tamworth 6765 3666 www.lepruneau.com.au  
Marigold Chinese  146 Bridge Street, Tamworth 6765 8300  
McNevin's Restaurant 999 999 Armidale Road, Tamworth 6760 9200 www.mcnevins.com.au  
Perfect Combination 15 Fitzroy Street, Tamworth 6766 6676 www.perfectcombination.com.au  
The Pig & Tinder Box 429 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 1541 thepigandtinderbox.com.au  
The Playhouse Hotel 121-123 Queen Street, Barraba 6782 1109 www.playhousehotel.com  
Priyamahal Indian Restaurant  241 Goonoo Goonoo Road, Tamworth 6765 2511 www.priyamahal.com.au
Riviera Bar & Grill 293 Marius Street, Tamworth 6766 2693 www.rivierabarandgrill.com.au  
Safari Club 23 Brisbane Street, Tamworth 6766 6878 www.safariclub.com.au  
Square Man Inn 165 Peel Street, Tamworth 6761 2251 www.thesquaremaninn.com.au  
SSS BBQ Barn Craigends Lane 6762 2238 www.sssbbq.com.au
Taste Breeze Indian Restaurant 2/266 Peel Street, Tamworth 6767 1972  
Williamsburg, Burger Bar 87-93 Brisbane Street, Tamworth 6766 3845 www.williamsburgtamworth.com.au  
The Workshop Kitchen Armidale Road, Tamworth 6766 7000 www.qualityhotelpowerhouse.com.au

* Family friendly means Kids menu and/or playground available

Register your Eatery

Want to list your eatery? Register online.

Get in Touch

Mandatory field(s) marked with *