Pubs and clubs

Choose your Flavour


Pubs Address Phone Website Family
Friendly*
Big Kels Kitchen at The Albert 211 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 6363 www.facebook.com/BigKelsKitchen  
Calala Inn 54 Calala Lane, Tamworth 6762 2711  
Commercial Hotel 136 Queen Street, Barraba 6782 1023 www.facebook.com/Commercial-Hotel  
Court House Hotel 240 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 1279 www.courthousehotel.com.au
The Family Hotel Corner Bridge & Belmore Streets, Tamworth 6765 7722 www.thefamilyhotel.com.au  
Imperial Hotel, Manilla 226 Manilla Street, Manilla 6785 1018 www.accommodationmanillansw.com.au  
Imperial Hotel, Tamworth 195 Marius Street, Tamworth 6766 2613 www.imperialhotel.com.au  
Joe Maguire's Pub 148 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 2114 www.joemaquirespub.com.au
The Longyard Hotel The Ringers Road, Tamworth 6765 3411 www.longyardhotel.com.au
Oasis Motel/Hotel 583 Armidale Road, Tamworth 6766 3391 www.oasishotelmotel.com  
Peel Inn Hotel 89 Jenkins Street, Nundle 6769 3377 peelinn.com.au  
Post Office Hotel, Manilla 146 Manilla Street, Manilla 6785 1162 www.facebook.com/thepostofficehotelmanilla  
Post Office Hotel, Tamworth 8 Fitzroy Street, Tamworth 6761 3322 www.facebook.com/PostOfficeHotelTamworth  
The Pub 99 Gunnedah Road, Tamworth 6765 5655 www.thepub.com.au
Royal Hotel 155 Manilla Street, Manilla 6785 1017    
Southgate Inn 16A Kent Street, Tamworth 6765 7999 www.southgateinn.com.au
Tamworth Hotel 147 Marius Street, Tamworth 6766 2923 www.thetamworthhotel.com  
Tudor Hotel 327 Peel Street, Tamworth 6766 2930 www.tudorhoteltamworth.com.au  

Clubs Address Phone Website Family
Friendly*
North Tamworth Bowling Club Corner Piper & Bligh Streets, North Tamworth 6766 1987 www.northtamworthbowlingclub.com.au  
The Mill (Windmill Tavern) Longyard Golf Course, Greg Norman Drive, Tamworth  6765 2988 www.longyardgolf.com.au
South Tamworth Bowling Club 23 Margaret Street, South Tamworth 6765 5766 www.southbowlotamworth.com.au
Tamworth Services Club 199 Marius Street, Tamworth 6766 8166 www.tamworthservicesclub.com.au
The View Tamworth Golf Club, Mahony Avenue, Tamworth 6765 9393 www.tamworthgolfclub.com.au/the-view
Wests Diggers Kable Avenue, Tamworth 6766 4661 www.wtlc.com.au
West Tamworth Leagues Club 58 Phillip Street, Tamworth West 6765 7588  www.wtlc.com.au

* Family friendly means Kids menu and/or playground available

Register your Eatery

Want to list your eatery? Register online.

Get in Touch

Mandatory field(s) marked with *